List of Episodes

Season 1

Episode 1: Presence
Episode 2: Hear the Corn Grow
Episode 3: Splintered Wood and Rusted Staples
Episode 4: Tunnelings

Episode 5: Palpate

Episode 6: Kitchens
Episode 7: Sound Body
Episode 8: In Defense of Christmas Music
Episode 9: Three Characters in Search of a Story
Episode 10: Shoot Out the Rain
Episode 11: Capital Standards
Episode 12: A Clear and Just Thing
Episode 13: Good Words